Local: (410) 268-0188   Tollfree: (888) 474-3597
We are located in historic downtown Annapolis, MD! ~~~Close to US Naval Academy, St. Johns College & The State Legislature ~~~~~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
260 King George St Annapolis, MD 21401
Customer Reviews
ACADEMY FLOWERS
Local Annapolis, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

5 stars
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My sister-in-law was delighted with the lovely arrangements. I've used you in the past and will continue to do so. You reflect the best of my favorite American city!
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Sent arrangement to my mom for her 89th birthday...she said they were stunning...thank you!!!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The bouquet arrived fresh and beautiful.
Academy Flowers's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2017, 7:21 am

Thank you so much. Have an amazing day!
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Perfect in every way. Thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement and the flowers are holding up perfectly. Very thrilled with this lovely surprise.
Academy Flowers's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2016, 9:58 am

Thank you so much - we are so glad you enjoyed them. Happy, Safe and Healthy Holiday Season.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

It would be good if you send a confirmation email indicating the order was delivered.
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers arrived fresh and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

MY sister was very pleased with the flowers
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was not familiar with your shop until I placed an order. I was referred by the Gift Shop at AAMC. I will use your services from now on. You went above and beyond to deliver flowers to a nurse. Thank you so much. She was thrilled to receive them
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers arrived...were beautiful and delivered right on time. My friend was thrilled. Thanks for a great job.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flower arrangement and put together very professionally. Your follow up just adds to the professional quality of your business. Good job!!!!! Judy Henneke
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

great flowers, thanks
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks for getting the flowers there on time. JB
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Everything is ok! Thanks!! That's what I expected..
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Although I did not see the flower that was delivered. I was told by the daughter of the deceased and may others how beautiful they were. So thank you very much. If I need flowers in the Annapolis area again I will certainly use SANDI'S flowers... Thanks, JB
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Service was excellent and the arrangement beautiful. They delivered directly to the Naval Academy for the birthday of a very special niece. I used them last year and will do so again next year. Thank you!
Sandi's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2016, 10:50 am

Hi, Laura! I'm so happy that you were pleased with our service and the flowers! We really try to make every arrangement something that we would like to receive ourselves. Thank you for your kind words!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were lovely.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Sandi's went above and beyond to make a time-critical same day delivery. I would have been happy just to have a stock bouquet delivered, but the customized arrangement they delvered is beautiful. I will go back!
Sandi's Reply:
Date: Jan 26, 2016, 10:52 am

Hi, Brian...Thank you!! Every time someone sends flowers they want their arrangement to be unique and special. We really do try to make that happen. Thank you for your kind review!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have seldom experienced better service from a florist. This company went out of its way to ensure that the order I placed was delivered in a timely manner, and even delivered to a different location because the recipient had been moved. EXCELLENT service!
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have seldom experienced better service from a florist. This company went out of its way to ensure that the order I placed was delivered in a timely manner, and even delivered to a different location because the recipient had been moved. EXCELLENT service!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Sandi's Flower Shop has the nicest people, the best customer service, and the nicest arrangements that I've encountered in a long, long time! I wish more companies were like this one!
Sandi's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2015, 8:35 am

Thank you for your kind review! We really try hard to please our customers and provide them with flowers that we can all be proud of!
Flower Delivery To Annapolis, MD
See Delivery Areas